Li   Lanqing

Former   member of the Standing Committee of the Political Bureau of the CPC Central   Committee, Former Vice Premier of the State Council of the PRC

Li   Shenglin

Former   Chairman of Financial & Economic Committee of the State Council of PRC,   Former Party Secretary & Minister of Ministry of Transport of the PRC

Jiang   Zelin

Chairman   of Jilin Provincial Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative   Conference

Chen   Gang

Chairman   of Guangxi Zhuang autonomous region Committee and Federation of Trade Unions

Wang   Xiaoqiu

President   of SAIC Motor Corporation Limited

Cai   Dong

General   Manager of China National Heavy Duty Truck Group Co. Ltd

Wang   Min

Chairman   of XCMG Construction Machinery

Wang   Guimin

Chairman&   General Manager of Lovol Heavy Industry Co.Ltd

Xiao   Fen

Chairman   & CEO of FENDA Corporation Limited

Li   Shouwu

Vice   General Manager & CFO of China Electronic Technology Group Corporation

Zhao   Yanshui

Former   Chairman of YTO Group Corporation

Qin   Quanquan

Former   President of FAW Haima Automobile